Ledning och Service

 

 

Vi är många som på olika sätt utför service på skolan.

Administration

Rektor
Maria Ekbrand
0301-475 01, 073-651 66 07
maria.ekbrand@strommanaturbruk.se

Skolsekreterare
Ulrica Wallin
0301-475 02, 073-657 06 72
ulrica.wallin@strommanaturbruk.se

SYV
Christina Almström
0301-475 03, 073-654 57 84
christina.almstrom@strommanaturbruk.se

Driftsledare
Mats Hägglund
0301-475 27, 076-316 67 01
mats.hagglund@strommanaturbruk.se

Elevhälsa

Specialpedagog
Marita Heman

marita.heman@strommanaturbruk.se

Kurator
Lina Hörnquist
0301-475 07, 073-659 20 32
lina.hornquist@strommanaturbruk.se

Skolsköterska
Lena Ferm Hansson
070-556 67 97
lena.ferm.hansson@strommanaturbruk.se

Kök/lokalvård

Kock
Anna-Karin Gunnarsson
0301-475 10, 076-436 87 67
anna-karin.gunnarsson@strommanaturbruk.se

Kock
Anna Larsson
0301-475 10, 076-436 87 67
anna.larsson@strommanaturbruk.se

Köksbiträde
0301-475 10
Susanne Turesson
susanne.turesson@strommanaturbruk.se

Lokalvårdare
Päivi Börjesson
0301-475 09, 073-434 91 43
paivi.borjesson@strommanaturbruk.se

Vaktmästeri/trädgård

Vaktmästare
Hans Eliasson
0301-475 19, 076-438 52 14
hans.eliasson@strommanaturbruk.se

Trädgårdsmästare
Ingmar Karlsson
0301-475 20, 073-653 93 44
ingemar.karlsson@strommanaturbruk.se